PLANA DOCENTE

Nro
APELLIDOS Y NOMBRES
CATEGORIA
CORREO
1.
Alata Ballarta, Jaime Ulises Auxiliar
jalata@unac.pe
2.
Alejandro Billon, Santiago Oswaldo Asociado
salejandro@unac.pe
3.
Albañil Rivadeneira, Ruben Orlando Asociado
ralbanil@unac.pe
4.
Arrunategui Aldana, Victor Raul Auxiliar rarrunategui@unac.pe
5.
Barrueto Perez, Enrique Severiano Asociado ebarrueto@unac.pe
6.
Bazan Baca, Juan Francisco Asociado jbazan@unac.pe
7.
Calero Briones, Maximo Estanislao Asociado mcalero@unac.pe
8.
Castillo Palomino, Javier Eduardo Principal jcastillo@unac.pe
9.
Corbera Cubas, Jose Asencion Principal jcorbera@unac.pe
10.
Coronado Arrilucea, Pablo Mario Principal pcoronado@unac.pe
11.
Davila Cajahuanca, David Principal ddavila@unac.pe
12.
Del Carpio Alva, Margarita Asociado mdelcarpio@unac.pe
13.
Gonzales Soto,Emilio Julio Auxiliar egonzales@unac.pe
14.
Hoces Varillas, Victor Aurelio Principal vhoces@unac.pe
15.
Jara Calvo, Hugo Alejandro Asociado hjara@unac.pe
16.
Jauregui Villafuerte, Cesar Guillermo Asociado cjauregui@unac.pe
17.
Jave Chavez, Pedro Alberto Asociado pjave@unac.pe
18.
Leon Mendoza, Juan Celestino Principal jleon@unac.pe
19.
Llenque Curo, Carlos Guillermo Asociado cllenque@unac.pe
20.
Lopez Salvatierra, Edgar Asociado elopez@unac.pe
21.
Maza Rodriguez, Jose Antonio Asociado jmaza@unac.pe
22.
Moncada Salcedo, Luis Enrique Asociado lmoncada@unac.pe
23.
Moran Salazar, Daniel Demetrio Asociado dmoran@unac.pe
24.
More Palacios, Raul Asociado rmore@unac.pe
25.
Nunura Chully, Juan Bautista Principal jnunura@unac.pe
26.
Olivares Ramirez, Alejandro Oscar Asociado aolivares@unac.pe
27.
Oroche Carbajal, Milton Asociado moroche@unac.pe
28.
Perez Gutarra, Oscar Eduardo Asociado operez@unac.pe
29.
Pomalaya Verastegui, Ricardo Luis Principal rpomalaya@unac.pe
30.
Quispe De La Torre, Daniel Asociado dquispe@unac.pe
31.
Ramirez Olaya, Rigoberto Pelagio Asociado rramirez@unac.pe
32.
Revollar Corzo, Victor Enrique Principal vrevollar@unac.pe
33.
Salas Echegaray, Vigilda Miguelita Asociado vsalas@unac.pe
34.
Serrano Valenzuela, Carlos Benitor Asociado cserrano@unac.pe
35.
Sosa Sosa, Luis Miguel Asociado lsosa@unac.pe
36.
Torre Padilla, Abdias Asociado atorre1@unac.pe
37.
Torres Bardales, Colonibol Principal ctorres@unac.pe
38.
Torres Quiroz, Almintor Giovanni Asociado atorre@unac.pe
39.
Valdivia Aquije, Jose Carlos Asociado jvaldivia@unac.pe
40.
Vila Galindo, Luis Gregorio Asociado lvila@unac.pe
41.
Villa Morocho, Eduardo Asociado evilla@unac.pe
42.
Periche Yarleque, Eduardo Auxiliar eperiche@unac.pe
43.
Rivas Santos, Pablo Hermenegildo Auxiliar privas@unac.pe
44.
Rodriguez Anaya, Oscar Rafael Auxiliar orodriguez@unac.pe
45.
Ventura Zapata, Ademar Auxiliar aventura@unac.pe
46.
Caro Anchay, Augusto Principal acaro@unac.pe
47.
Cordova Montejo, Jaime Raul Asociado jcordova@unac.pe
48.
Jara Jara, Nolan Asociado njara@unac.pe
49.
Orihuela Astete, Huber Javier Asociado horihuela@unac.pe
50.
Palomares Palomares, Carlos Ivan Auxiliar cpalomares@unac.pe
51.
Perez Baca, Grimaldo Asociado gperez@unac.pe
52.
Salinas Castañeda, Cesar Asociado csalinas@unac.pe
53.
Ballena Dominguez, Victor Giovanny Auxiliar* vballena@unac.pe
54.
Meneses Crispin, Angel Renato Auxiliar* ameneses@unac.pe
55.
Leon Villarruel, Miguel Auxiliar (c)
56.
Gonzales Salvador, Gamaniel D. Auxiliar (c)
57.
Camacho Vidal, Julio A. Auxiliar (c)
58.
Barrientos Apumayta, Enrique A. Auxiliar (c)
59.
Sillo Quispe, Esther Auxiliar (c)
60.
Rodriguez Cabrera, Josue D. JP

   
 
     
@EcoSoft - FCE

Av. Juan Pablo II 306 - Bellavista, Callao